Securities Trading
Login
 
Futures Trading
More
 
Stock Quote (15mins Delayed)
Search
 
Company News
Search

Fund Deposit

‧Cheque Deposit (including deposit through bank counter, cheque deposit machine and SAC Account)

Clients must provide the cheque image (with the name of the client clearly visible), together with the deposit advice to our Settlement Department for verification. If you are unable to provide the cheque image, an administrative fee of HKD100 will be charged for each cheque in order for us to obtain the cheque image from the bank. In addition, the deposited fund will not be credited to your account(s) until we have obtained the depositor information from the bank.

‧Transfer Deposit

If the transfer record or receipt does not show the customer’s name or the bank transfer account number that has been on file with the company, the company will ask the customer to provide relevant information for us to verify the account holder’s name.

{ Clients are reminded that third-party deposits will not be accepted. }

All deposits must be made by 4:00 p.m. for the same-day transaction. Any deposit received after 4:00 p.m. will be treated as next business day transaction. After deposit is made, kindly WhatsApp/WeChat: (852) 5445-4317, fax or e-mail the bank-in slip to our Settlement Department.

Any deposit made on Saturdays, Sundays or Public Holidays will be processed on the next working day.

Please contact our Settlement Department for enquiries:

Telephone: (852) 2298 6222

Fax: (852) 2552 6666

E-mail: settlement@kingston.com.hk

 

Fund Withdrawal

Please submit your withdrawal instruction to our Settlement Department before 12:00PM. We will deposit the fund into your designated bank account by cheque in the afternoon of the same day.

證券網上交易
登入
 
期貨網上交易
更多
 
股票報價(15分鐘延遲)
搜尋
 
公司新聞
搜尋

存款須知

‧支票存款(包括透過銀行櫃檯、支票存款機及子賬戶存入)

客戶必須在存入支票前複印支票正面圖像(圖像須顯示客戶姓名),並於存款後將支票圖像及存款收據提交到交收部,以便核實支票持有人。如客戶未能提供支票圖像,本公司將會收取客戶港幣100元以作沖印支票的相關行政費。同時,該筆存款將不會即時存入客戶之證券戶口直至釐清存款人資料。

‧轉賬存款

客戶必須提供轉賬記錄或收據,如該記錄或收據未能顯示客戶的姓名或並非在本公司已登記的銀行帳號,本公司將要求客戶提供相關銀行資料以核實帳戶的持有人。

{本公司特此提醒客戶,本公司不接受客戶本人以外的第三者存款。}

客戶於下午4時前已兌現的存款將以即日存款處理;於下午4時後所收到之任何存款,均作為翌日存款處理。存款後,請將入數紙以WhatsApp/微信:(852) 5445-4317、傳真或電郵傳到本公司交收部。

星期六、星期日或公衆假期之存款將於下一個工作天處理。

如有任何查詢,請聯絡本公司交收部

電話:(852) 2298 6222

傳真:(852) 2552 6666

電郵:settlement@kingston.com.hk

 

提款須知

所有提款指示須於每日正午十二時前通知本公司交收部,支票將於下午直接存入客戶之指定銀行戶口。